CONTACT

The main Office

Aves sp. z o.o.

ul. Gajewniki 16,
98-220 Zduńska Wola
headquarter: +48 43 823 37 74
fax: +48 43 824 89 10
aves@aves.pl

Customer Service Office:

+48 43 824 86 30
bok@aves.pl

Agnieszka Biernat
+48 601 361 314
biernat.agnieszka@aves.pl

Edyta Piecuch
+48 607 678 720
piecuch.edyta@aves.pl

Logistics:

Jarosław Kędzierski
kedzierski.jaroslaw@aves.pl

Supply:

Paweł Zorn
+48 43 823 37 74
zorn.pawel@aves.pl

Marketing:

Ewa Urbanek
+48 43 823 37 74
urbanek.ewa@aves.pl
marketing@aves.pl

Sales department:

Commercial Director – Krzysztof Dworak
dworak.krzysztof@aves.com.pl

Regional Coordinators:
Tomasz Brzoza
+48 603 978 501
brzoza.tomasz@aves.com.pl
voivodeship wielkopolskie, szczecińskie, north part lubuskiego

Marcin Męczyński
+48 603 978 507
meczynski.marcin@aves.com.pl
voivodeship pomorskie i warmińsko-mazurskie, kujawsko-pomorskie

Marzena Mikołajek
+48 601 360 124
mikolajek.marzena@aves.com.pl
voivodeship dolnośląskie, opolskie, lubuskie

Magdalena Krakowska
+48 603 978 512
krakowska.magdalena@aves.com.pl
voivodeship łódzkie+Częstochowa

Łukasz Zawodnik
+48 603 978 513
zawodnik.lukasz@aves.com.pl
voivodeship świętokrzyskie, mazowieckie, podlaskie, lubelskie

Wioleta Janiszewska
+48 601 360 531

janiszewska.wioleta@aves.com.pl

voivodeship małopolskie, podkarpackie, śląskie (bez Częstochowy)

 

Warehouses Company

Sosnowiec

Orląt Lwowskich 145
+48 32 292 53 73
sosnowiec@aves.com.pl

Warehouse manager:
Mariusz Zbrzeżny
+48 601 366 671

Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski

Kilińskiego 49
+48 41 265 12 01
ostrowiec@aves.com.pl

Warehouse manager:
Tomasz Piwnik
+48 605 102 187

YOU NEED

INFORMATION?

SEND A MESSAGE

By submitting this form voluntarily I consent to the processing, in the future, my personal data for marketing purposes by AVES Sp. o.o. accordance with the Act of August 29, 1997. Protection of Personal Data (unified text: Journal of Laws of 2016. Pos. 922).