KONTAKT

Zakład główny

Aves sp. z o.o.

ul. Gajewniki 16,
98-220 Zduńska Wola
centrala: +48 43 823 37 74
fax: +48 43 824 89 10
aves@aves.pl

NIP 829 15 98 873

KRS 0000082208

Regon: 005266085

Numer rejestrowy GIOS: BDO 000003718

Biuro Obsługi Klienta:

+48 43 824 86 30
bok@aves.pl

Agnieszka Biernat
+48 601 361 314
biernat.agnieszka@aves.pl

Edyta Piecuch
+48 607 678 720
piecuch.edyta@aves.pl

Logistyka:

Jarosław Kędzierski
kedzierski.jaroslaw@aves.pl

Zaopatrzenie:

Paweł Zorn
+48 43 823 37 74
zorn.pawel@aves.pl

Marketing:

Ewa Urbanek
+48 601 360 153
urbanek.ewa@aves.pl
marketing@aves.pl

Eksport:
+48 43 823 37 74

Dział handlowy:

Dyrektor handlowy – Krzysztof Dworak
dworak.krzysztof@aves.com.pl

Koordynatorzy regionalni:
Tomasz Brzoza
+48 603 978 501
brzoza.tomasz@aves.com.pl
woj. wielkopolskie, zachodniopomorskie, północna część lubuskiego

VACAT
+48 603 978 507
bok@aves.pl
woj. pomorskie i warmińsko-mazurskie, kujawsko-pomorskie

Marzena Mikołajek
+48 601 360 124
mikolajek.marzena@aves.com.pl
woj. dolnośląskie, opolskie, lubuskie

Magdalena Krakowska
+48 603 978 512
krakowska.magdalena@aves.com.pl
woj. łódzkie + Częstochowa

Łukasz Zawodnik
+48 603 978 513
zawodnik.lukasz@aves.com.pl
woj. świętokrzyskie, mazowieckie, podlaskie, lubelskie

Wioleta Janiszewska
+48 603 978 502
janiszewska.wioleta@aves.com.pl
woj. małopolskie, podkarpackie, śląskie (bez Częstochowy)

Magazyny firmowe

Sosnowiec

Orląt Lwowskich 145
+48 32 292 53 73
sosnowiec@aves.com.pl

Kierownik magazynu:
Mariusz Zbrzeżny
+48 601 366 671

Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski

Kilińskiego 49
+48 41 265 12 01
ostrowiec@aves.com.pl

Kierownik magazynu:
Tomasz Piwnik
+48 605 102 187

YOU NEED

INFORMATION?

SEND A MESSAGE

By submitting this form voluntarily I consent to the processing, in the future, my personal data for marketing purposes by AVES Sp. o.o. accordance with the Act of August 29, 1997. Protection of Personal Data (unified text: Journal of Laws of 2016. Pos. 922).